J.B.Institute of Engineering & Technology

             (UGC Autonomous)
(Accredited by NAAC, Approved by AICTE
& Permanently Affiliated to JNTUH)

Alumni

Goals

travesti marjinal travesti travesti.marjinalistanbul.com izmit ve kocaeli travesti escortlar marjinaliz.net travesti sacien

Decennial Alumni

Will be updated soon...

travesti marjinal travesti travesti.marjinalistanbul.com izmit ve kocaeli travesti escortlar marjinaliz.net travesti sacien

Alumni Committee

S.No Name of the student Branch E-mail ID
1 Krishna Manjusha ECE IV    manjushana@gmail.com
2 Ugesh Kumar Reddy ECE IV     n.ugeshreddy@gmail.com
3 Karthik Siddarth EEE IV karthik.siddartha@gmail.com
4 Narendra B. CSE IV   narendra_547@yahoo.com
5 Abilah K. CSE IV abilah998@gmail.com
6 Vidyasagar Y. IT IV yvidyasagar@yahoo.com
7 Jittendra H. EEE IV    jeetu.cr@gmail.com
8 Rajashekar R.     M.Tech.IV rajasekhar121088.r@gmail.com
9 Arpita Bharadwaj G. M.Tech. IV aripitha89@rediffmail.com
10 Bharathi T.V.      BME IV india7.was.bharati@gmail.com
11 Monalisa Pusti   ECE III monalisa_pusti@yahoo.com
12 B. Vishnusharan Goud ECE III spoiltbrat369@gmail.com
13 A.Naresh CSE III    annamnara45@gmail.com
14 P.Shiva Dev Santosh CSE III santosh.parimi59@gmail.com
15 Namratha IT III nls_nammu@yahoo.com
16 K.Rajesh Kumar                IT III rejesh.k.konda@gmail.com
17 Lokesh Reddy Civil III   lokeshreddy863@gmail.com
18 V.Sri Raju Bhushanam EEE III Srirajubhushanam@gmail.com
19 P.Amarendra Raju EEE III amarendra-penumatsa@yahoo.com
20 P. Tejaswi BME III t.tejaswi1990@gmail.com
21 D.Laxman Mech III laxman_dip@yahoo.com

travesti marjinal travesti travesti.marjinalistanbul.com izmit ve kocaeli travesti escortlar marjinaliz.net travesti sacien